## Supplementary Table 1. List of responding participants

Participants	Affiliation
Jang-Hyun Baek	Department of Neurology, National Medical Center, Seoul, Korea
Dong-Hyun Shim	Department of Neurology, Samsung Changwon Hospital, Changwon, Korea
Dong Geun Lee	Department of Neurology, Sejong General Hospital, Bucheon, Korea
Hee-Kwon Park	Department of Neurology, Inha University Hospital, Incheon, Korea
Woo-Keun Seo	Department of Neurology and Stroke Center, Samsung Medical Center, Sungkyunkwan University, Seoul, Korea
Joonsang Yoo	Department of Neurology, Keimyung University Dongsan Medical Center, Daegu, Korea
Jun Lee	Department of Neurology, Yeungnam University Hospital, Daegu, Korea
Jin Soo Lee	Department of Neurology, Ajou University School of Medicine, Suwon, Korea
Sam Yeol Ha	Department of Neurology, Inje University Haeundae Paik Hospital, Busan, Korea
Jeong-Jin Park	Department of Neurology, Konkuk University Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Si Baek Lee	Department of Neurology, Uijeongbu St. Mary's Hospital, Uijeongbu, Korea
Jun Young Chang	Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Ho Geol Woo	Department of Neurology, Soonchunhyang University Cheonan Hospital, Cheonan, Korea
Sang Joon An	Department of Neurology, Catholic Kwandong University International St. Mary's Hospital, Incheon, Korea
Ji Hoe Heo	Department of Neurology, Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Joung-Ho Rha	Department of Neurology, Inha University College of Medicine, Incheon, Korea
Sun U. Kwon	Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Keun-Sik Hong	Department of Neurology, Ilsan Paik Hospital, Inje University, Goyang, Korea
Sang-Bae Ko	Department of Neurology, Seoul National University Hospital
Hong-Kyun Park	Department of Neurology, Ilsan Paik Hospital, Inje University, Goyang, Korea
Jong S. Kim	Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Byung-Chul Lee	Department of Neurology, Hallym University Sacred Heart Hospital, Hallym University College of Medicine, Anyang, Korea
Joong Hyun Park	Department of Neurology, Inje University Sanggye Paik Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Sang-Min Sung	Department of Neurology, Pusan National University Hospital, Busan, Korea
Byoung-Soo Shin	Department of Neurology, Chonbuk National University Medical School, Jeonju, Korea
Sungwook Yu	Department of Neurology, Anam Hospital, Korea University, Seoul, Korea
Tae-Jin Song	Department of Neurology, Ewha Womans University Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Byung Moon Kim	Department of Radiology, Severance stroke center, Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Sang Hyun Suh	Department of Radiology, Gangnam Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Cheolkyu Jung	Department of Radiology, Seoul National University Bundang Hospital, Seongnam, Korea
Tae Gon Kim	Department of Neurosurgery, CHA Bundang Medical Center, CHA University School of Medicine, Seongnam, Korea
Sang-Hoon Cha	Department of Radiology, Chungbuk National University College of Medicine, Cheongju, Korea
Hyon Jo Kwon	Department of Neurosurgery, Chungnam National University School of Medicine and Hospital, Daejeon, Korea
Woong Yoon	Department of Radiology, Chonnam National University Medical School, Chonnam National University Hospital, Gwangju, Korea
Hae Woong Jeong	Department of Radiology, Inje University Busan Paik Hospital, Busan, Korea
Dong-Hun Kang	Department of Neurosurgery and Radiology, School of Medicine, Kyungpook National University, Daegu, Korea
Chang-Hyun Kim	Department of Neurosurgery, Dongsan Medical Center, Keimyung University School of Medicine, Daegu, Korea
Yoo Dong Won	Department of Radiology, Uijeongbu St. Mary's Hospital, College of Medicine, The Catholic University of Korea Uijeongbu, Korea
Jin Woo Kim	Department of Radiology, Inje University Ilsan Paik Hospital, Goyang, Korea
Hong Jun Jeon	Department of Neurosurgery, Kangdong Sacred Heart Hospital, Hallym University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea